A Message from Todd’s Inner Critic

This guy.

orange-smiley-face-pvBy Todd

Dude, you’re my number-one homie. I’ma shoot you straight because no one else has the balls to. (Plus, I’m drunk from all that Jim Beam you just guzzled.)

Todd, bro, you need to give up this whole (does finger-quotes)

I’m so cool, I’m so ironic

schtick.

Trust me, dude, your writing blows. Why should anyone read your words? What’s so special about your words? Bro, you like stoner movies and reality television – what makes you think you’re a writer?

—Wait, is that a tear I see? Don’t cry homie. You know I love you man!

/end Todd’s hopes and dreams.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Message from Todd’s Inner Critic

  1. iamt0dd says:

    screw that guy, dude.

    Like

Leave a Reply

