I’m in love with my neighbor’s wife. What should I do?

Anonymous asked: Dear Todd, I’m in love with my neighbor’s wife. What should I do?

Todd says: Always consult the Bible. It’s full of advice on scoring with the ladies.

In your case, the 10th Commandment is most germane. It states: “Thou shalt not covet thy neighbors ox,” which some might say applies to wives, too. But remember, we’re talking about the Tenth Commandment, which makes it the least important one.

So, I suggest that you check your HOA covenants regarding livestock. If your neighborhood doesn’t permit livestock, then it probably doesn’t permit your neighbor’s ox which, Biblically speaking, means it doesn’t permit his wife, either.

So, you’re obviously well within your rights to go to your neighbor’s house and remove said ox, at which point she becomes your property.

You’re Welcome,

Todd

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m in love with my neighbor’s wife. What should I do?

  1. iamt0dd says:

    Solid advice, Todd.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I miss your posts! And your beautiful tie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

